Sklum reviews ireland

SKLUM Reviews

Top Stores - Read reviews for some of our best stores. All Stores Categories Login Register. Write A Review It only takes 30 seconds!

Cs go bind jump space mousewheel

Reviews We collate all the best reviews from around the Internet so you can view them in one place. I have an awful experience with this online shop. They sent me the damaged, crooked, and not stable table. I contacted them at once, informed them that the delivered product is defective, and sent all evidence.

Anyway, they don't want to take the table back and biding time with the answer. Sklum violates customers' rights, avoiding all policy return information! They are a fraudulent company! I have the awful experience with this online shop. They sent to me the damage, crooked and not stable table. I contacted with them at once, informed that the delivered product is defective and sent all evidence.

Sklum violate customers' rights, avoiding all policy return information!!! Totally unresponsive scammers! I placed an order on 20 December. Well, nothing has shipped yet. The Sklum website looks nice with some lovely products but do yourself a favor and don't waste your time or money on these scammers! We ordered two items, but they arrived damaged. We denounced this to the local postal police. Be aware.

One of the cabinets I bought arrived broken. I sent photos and started the process to get it returned. It took a month to hear back that my return was accepted.

Their guarantee is 14 days for returns, but with the covid situation I believe we can be flexible. Eventually I had to set up the broken furniture as I had nowhere to put my plates, and in a phone call I have recorded, they acknowledged that due to the wait that was a perfectly reasonable thing to do. A month later, I got on touch with them to find out why it was taking so long and they asked for pictures of it set up and with the hole so they could find a solution.

It turns out, despite them assuring me that the claim was accepted and that I could set it up, they're denying my claim saying that as its set up they're no longer responsible.

So, they purposely deceived me in order to make me unable to return it. I spent euros on a cabinet that has a massive hole in the side. I will continue to follow through as they go against EU consumer protection laws. I contacted their Customer Service via Chat, and they said they had to contact the manufacturer and would send me the instructions in 10 days.

I tried to Chat with them again but the chat button is no longer there, so I filled out a contact form and no response. I then sent an email to them, which they received because they said "we will forward this to our team.Brochures See our great offers. Find stores Find stores and opening hours. Blog Latest blog posts. Inspiration Create your dream home. Take a look at our guides.

Here to help. Our Customer Service is ready to help you. Contact us by live chat or by phone for fastest response.

Then you will never miss out on our great offers. We will inspire you with guide, new products and catalogues.

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Youtube. Sheets Gift card. Gift card. Baskets etc. Shelves Shoe Storage Wardrobes Gift card. Planters Sleeping Bags Solar Lights. Sunloungers Tents Trampolines Gift card.

Cheap VS Expensive Herman Miller Eames Replica Chairs - Top Grain VS PU Leather

Tea Towels Throws Gift card. Great offers. Everyday low price. Gift Card. Shop by brand. Get advice on how to choose the right mattress, maintain your duvet and pillows and more. Denmark Every day. You must have JavaScript enabled to use this form.I ordered a table and chairs from Sklum which arrived damaged. The box arrived looking very beaten up. It had a hole in the side with one of the chair legs poking through. One pack of screws is missing which must of fallen out of the hole in the box in transit so I was unable to put one of the chairs together.

The side of the table was also damaged where it has been hit or dropped. I then emailed them about the condition of the order and they said they were unable to be of assistance.

sklum reviews ireland

Absolutely disgraceful customer service. A horrendous company. We ordered a dining room table and 6 chairs. The chairs arrived two of which were damaged. We tracked it down eventually to the courier office 20 miles away and had to go and collect it ourselves.

We opened it to discover it badly damaged. We boxed it all up and returned it with the damaged chairs. The table again amazingly went missing in transit so we were nearly 5 weeks without a dining table. The replacement eventually arrived again damaged and had wood filler all over it!!! Weeks went by after several complaint and someone finally got in touch and said they would offer compensation for the appalling customer service and faulty goods.

We are going to take legal action against them. They are truly appalling to deal with and I would advise anyone thinking of buying from them to look elsewhere! With regards to your reply before we have attempted numerous times to contact you to resolve this and you have refused to engage with us.

Hd background for picsart

The ECCUK have attempted to contact you for nearly a year and again you have refused to engage with them on our behalf to resolve this issue. No other company would get away with such contempt for customers. Believe the bad rating, I've just been delivered a rusty stool that has painting peeling off! And have bene told after my emailing them 4 times that they won't replace it. Despite reading several bad reviews, I decided to take a gamble and place an order through Sklum, and I'm really glad I did!

I'm really happy with my new chairs and the overall shopping experience. Although there was an initial delay due to the product being out of stock at the warehouse, communication from customer services was great and I did not mind waiting a few weeks - I generally expect to have to wait for furniture orders anyway as I have when ordering from other companies, so was in no rush.

I ordered 6 IMS chairs in dusty jade and they are great. I didn't want to spend loads on dining chairs so these are perfect and good value.


I am happy with the quality and they arrived in perfect condition. They were quick and easy to assemble, they are really comfy and look nice in my house too : Hope people find my review helpful and also have a good experience like I did.

I have had an absolutely terrible experience with this company. For starters their website of "48HR Shipping" is a lie, the item was not even dispatched within 48HRS let alone shipped. When I bought this up with them they retain that they think that 48HR shipping is the perfect way to describe their service I have been trying to return my item for 5 months now. I have been repeatedly fobbed off, refused to be given a returns address, spoken to extremely rudely on the phone every phone call I have had with them - even by senior management of the company.

They have no understanding of good customer service clearly as they have no idea how to treat their customers, who are spending hundreds of pounds every purchase and expect a quality service.Resolved eventually! After leaving two reviews here to get some clarity about a very delayed order and no information, I have gotten my refund!! I hope this is a help to anyone in a similar situation and worrying if they will get their money back.

Obviously they are in some difficulties with Brexit and Covid issues -they have very poor customer service right now - but in the end they got my refund to me when requested! I'm extremely disappointed by this company and would give 0 stars if this was an option. This is by far the worst company I've ever dealt with!! If you are thinking about making a purchase and parting with your hard earned cash I strongly recommend you don't take the risk.

If something was to wrong with your order. Their level of customer service is pretty much nonexistent and you will be lucky to receive a response, let alone your money back! I have been battling to get a refund for products that weren't even dispatched to me for over a month now and I am still waiting despite emails requesting an update.

All I want is my money back! My refund was confirmed weeks ago so why I am I still waiting!!!? If you are tempted by the beautifully curated products on their site, don't bother as you'll live to regret it!

Be careful with this company if buying in the UK. Got nothing apart from an email saying expected delivery 21st Jan. Due to not being dispatched, I wrote back to cancel.

Locked out of heaven karaoke

On the 1st Jan. I placed an order with Sklum. The money was taken from my account. The order never went through. I did not recieve a confirmation email.

I rang customer services who were not very pleasnt explained the situation. CS couldn't find my order.This has still not been dispatched. The coffee table was due for dispatch from 20th Jan It is now 6th Feb and there has been no update. I emailed customer service 6 days ago and have still received nothing. What a terrible service. This is truly a scam.

They send you an order confirmation and then you will not hear anymore, and your money is gone. I tried to connect via their Instagram profile, but they blocked me. Bad luck. Lost EU. Really good service. Nice service excellent product very well priced and quick delivery.

Well, this is my 2nd positive experience with Sklum in Ireland. They were dispatched in aprox 11 days and got them then days later.

Products in good shape, well packed and as described. Both products were available in stock. There are delays with anything coming from Spain so I knew they will not be dispatched in 72 hours as the site says. It wasn't urgent to receive these items so I did not mind the wait.

Scary reviews I see here, and it's a pity, because there is huge potential with this business. After weeks of waiting for an order to be shipped and seeing these reviews, I cancelled and requested a full refund. I was told that the request then gets sent to another department who then process the refund and usually do this within 2 days this is before the working days it takes the bank to refund.

Surprise surprise, a week later and the request is still pending, promised a call back but like everything else, that was unfulfilled. The excuse is of course that Brexit is causing the delay for refunds.

There is no logical reason why you would send a request to another team to click a refund button. Still haven't received my order 2 months later Only got a generic response blaming Brexit and no timeline when I will receive them. Shocking service. Do not order, absolute SCAM! Since then the item has not arrived and they have not responded to 4 emails I have sent over the past 2 weeks!

Terrible customer service and I am now doubting the company even exists at all! I am still awaiting resolution of my issue, despite sending emails and proof of damage photographs, per their request. Still haven't received item nearly 2 months later.Thanks for the hard work that you put in and the variety of accommodation was just what was required.

A truly memorable stay in Iceland which I hope to repeat soon. The location of hotels so close to trains was excellent. Particularly liked the lovely new hotel in Trondheim and the interesting historic hotel in Bergen. Bjarni was available to answer our questions promptly while on the tour and arranged for our luggage transfer after the tour had started. I travelled with family to Denmark, Norway and Sweden this month and had a fantastic time, thanks in large part to the excellent job that Nordic Visitor did in coordinating my trip.

sklum reviews ireland

I customized one of their Scandinavian package deals by extending my time in certain cities and Nordic Visitor accommodated my requests. The hotels that they booked were very nice and all were close to tourist attractions and public transportation.

The agency also booked some of the transportation, including a flight from Bergen to Stockholm, as well as all transportation for the Norway in a Nutshell tour, which was an awesome experience and the perfect way to take in the breathtaking scenery of the Norwegian mountains and fjords. I would definitely use Nordic Visitor again, if I ever decide to return to Scandinavia. My wife and I took the Iceland Full Circle self-drive tour in early June. We then stayed on in Reykjavik for a few days.

Our tour was arranged by Jelena. She was very helpful. We were very pleased with the tour.

sklum reviews ireland

All of the arrangements were perfect. We enjoyed the inns where we stayed and the various tours that we took. Our first time in Iceland and the staff at Nordic Visitor made the whole experience so easy and hassle free. Cannot wait to see more of Iceland and will be booking with Nordic Visitor again. Alexandra was the best consultant ever. So friendly and professional. Everything was perfect and we were well looked after by everyone. I had done enough research to be dangerous and overwhelmed.

Jelena did a great job assimilating my desires and her knowledge of the area and planned the trip around our interests. All suggestions she made were spot on and contributed to the success of the trip.

There were a few minor hiccups but nothing that couldn't be worked around. Contact with Nordic while in country was always handled quickly and in a professional manner. It was nice having the peace of mind knowing Nordic had our backs. We had a wonderful time. I would go again in a heartbeat. I felt safe and knew I was expected at certain locations at certain times, so I could move at my own pace in between.

The scenery was breathtaking and I felt so lucky that I could take my time really enjoying that. Every person we encountered was polite, dedicated and professional.

Energia cinetica y potencial

Every excursion and hotel was great.Everyone was amazing at the company that Nordic Visitor used for this trip, very professional people, the staff very friendly and very knowleagable of the are, loved it.

This is my second trip with Nordic Visitor and I am a big fan of this company and the staff, always answering my questions and customizing my needs of what I want to do.

The overall experience in Lapland was amazing and very well organized, you always feel taking care of without been pushing, so you feel also free to do your things. I highly recommend travelling with Nordic Visitor.

Nordic Visitor made everything SO EASY. All I had to worry about was showing up on time. Everything was taken care of, and it really gave me peace of mind and allowed me to enjoy my vacation. We enjoyed both the quality and variety of accommodations in our program. We were particularly happy that we chose guesthouses rather than hotels because it gave us more extended contact with locals on a personal basis.

All the hotels were fantastic.

Mummy south movie cast

The suggested tours were all appropriate. The timing and deadlines were clearly communicated and the directions easy to follow. Sirry did a wonderful job of working in some extra days for us at the beginning and the end of our trip.

Found on Google and selected option from website. We did a 10 day tour with 2 days extra in Reykjavik - hire car package and all accommodation Went like clockwork only better. We managed to see most of the recommended high spots from the wonderful itinerary which was prepared for us - plus a few other extras. We managed seven hot bathing experiences and only had to pay for two of them. The Hotels were excellent - very friendly people too, and we managed to see the northern lights at one of them at 1.

The overall organisation of train and boat travel was excellent. All bookings for hotels were accurate and instructions to find the hotels were easily followed.

thoughts on “Sklum reviews ireland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *